Blogs

Blog Photo

xingwangxingwang

Fortnite Battle Royale players will get many big things in the

  • At the moment, there is no exactl release date of season 6. The original release date was supposed to be September 25, but the Fortnite developer may decide to postpone it until October. There has been a leak that the season could start on October 2, but the developer hasn’t revealed anything officially.

    Fortnite Battle Royale players will get many big things in the next season, including a big map change. Also, the Xbox One cosmetic bundle will most likely come out within a few months. This should make the game more interesting, especially for Buy Fortnite Items  those who own Microsoft’s gaming console.

    Season 6 of Fortnite is underway, and now developer Epic is readying the second update of the season for its popular battle royale game. Patch 6.01 is slated to roll out for all platforms--PS4, Xbox One, PC, Nintendo Switch, and mobile--on Wednesday, October 3, with downtime for the update scheduled to begin at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET / 8 AM BST. [Update] Downtime for the latest Fortnite update is over and the new update is available. You can see everything added and changed in the Fortnite v6.1 patch notes https://www.lolga.com.