Blogs

Blog Photo

xingwangxingwang

These are reportedly Rare items and

  • Fortnite Battle Royale players will get many big things in the next season, including a big map change. Also, the Xbox One cosmetic bundle will most likely come out within a few months. This should make the game more interesting, especially for those who own Microsoft’s gaming console.

    Season 6 of Fortnite is underway, and now developer Epic is readying the second update of LOLGA the season for its popular battle royale game. Patch 6.01 is slated to roll out for all platforms--PS4, Xbox One, PC, Nintendo Switch, and mobile--on Wednesday, October 3, with downtime for the update scheduled to begin at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET / 8 AM BST. [Update] Downtime for the latest Fortnite update is over and the new update is available. You can see everything added and changed in the Fortnite v6.1 patch notes.

    As usual, Epic hasn't provided an estimate of how long downtime will last, but previous maintenance periods have typically run for an hour or two. Likewise, the developer hasn't dropped any hints as to what new content players can expect from the update; usually, Epic teases the arrival of a new weapon in Fortnite's News feed, but as of this writing, the feed has no mention of Fortnite Items one.

    That's not to say we don't have some idea of what could be on the way to the game, however. Fortnite Leaks recently discovered a new type of item called Freeze Traps within the game's code. These are reportedly Rare items and, as their name suggests, will slow down players who trigger them. Epic hasn't officially confirmed they're arriving in the game this week, but full patch notes will be made available when the downtime begins.

     

    Go to visit: https://www.lolga.com